Latest Products http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in Latest Products 17-03-24 en-us http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in Rear Brake Drum http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/rear-brake-drum.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rear Brake Drum. These Rear Brake Drums are designed to provide effective normal braking, automatic self adjustment, and emergency brakes as well. Rear Hub Drum http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/rear-hub-drum.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A quality range of Rear Hub Drums can be availed from us at market leading prices. These Rear Hub Drums are designed to be fitted in Tata 609 and 709 models. Tractor Trolley Hub http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/tractor-trolley-hub.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to come with an excellent collection of Tractor Trolley Hub. Customers can avail these Tractor Trolley Hubs from us in different technical specifications as per their needs. Gear Housing http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/gear-housing.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an excellent range of Gear Housing in the market. To ensure fill out safety and no actus reus from outside, these Gear Housing sets are precisely manufactured by our experts using premium un-sanded material and ultra modern font technology. Clutch Housing http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/clutch-housing.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Clutch Housings that is primarily a clutch carrier to hold the clutch disks of the vehicles. These Clutch Housings are made of both asbestos and asbestos free compositions. Stainless Steel Instrument Trolley http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/stainless-steel-instrument-trolley.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporter and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Instrument Trolleys. These highly appreciated Stainless Steel Instrument Trolleys are manufactured with the best quality stainless steel, which is procured from only the best suppliers. Cast Iron Castings http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/cast-iron-castings.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality assured range of Cast Iron Castings in the market. We offer Cast Iron Castings for industrial purpose up to 8 tones in a single piece. These Cast Iron Castings are available with us in both customized and standard specifications. Mechanical Jacks http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/mechanical-jacks.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mechanical Jacks. We are offering Mechanical Jacks that are extensively used in the railways, dockyards and mining industry. Jack Rods http://www.shrilaxmifaulad.in/jack-rods.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Jack Rods in the market. Our range of Jack Rods includes Slip Forming Jack Rod, U Head Jack Rod, and L Spenner with Jack Rod.